KODAIRA
Myspace
Myspace/Kodaira Tracks
http://www.myspace.com/kodairatracks
Distributer
Vinyl France Distribution (Paris)   http://www.vinylfrance.com
Artist
Deadbeat   http://www.techno.ca/deadbeat/
DJ Deeon   http://www.myspace.com/djdeeondaoriginator
Jeff Milligan   http://www.jeffmilligan.ca/
Todd Sines   http://www.scale.gs/sound/sines/
Toni Vokado http://www.myspace.com/tonivokadomusic
Label
Avantgarde  http://www.avantgarde.com/
Kreatur Musik  http://www.kreatur-musik.net/
Logistic Records   http://www.logisticrecords.com/
Record Shop
After Hourz (Nagoya)   http://www.afterhourz.jp/
Cisco Records (Japan)   http://www.cisco-records.co.jp/
Warszawa (Tokyo)   http://www.warszawa.jp/
KODAIRA TRACKS